TGU: Weeks 2-4

23May08

I wrote this on Sunday, May 18, and forgot to post it. Whoops!

To be honest, life got the better of me over the last few weeks, and I fell behind on The Great Unclutter. I’m back on track now, thanks to a well-timed long weekend! I’m spending today really making a dent in the clutter in the front of our apartment. So far I’m at 93 items, which makes up for over 2 weeks! There’s lots to go yet, so I know I’ll be back at or beyond my goal in no time.

My focus for Week 5 will be clothing and shoes. We’re probably getting a new bed next weekend, which means that the bedroom needs to be super tidy so we can move it in easily. I’ve got way too many shoes that I don’t wear or that I wear so much they really need to be retired.

No Responses Yet to “TGU: Weeks 2-4”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

