Whoops

17May08

I’ve been off living life, and neglecting to write here. To be honest, I’ve gotten behind on The Great Unclutter, too.

But, it was my birthday yesterday, and it got me thinking about what I want to get out of my 23rd year. I’m feeling more on top of life than I have in a few weeks, and that means picking up where I left off. I have some plans for uncluttering this weekend, as well as a post to follow up on from last week!

My goals for tomorrow are to pack two bags of clothing up for drop-off at IKEA next week, and to go see Prince Caspian with Adam. I’m looking forward to both!

3 Responses to “Whoops”

  1. Happy birthday!

  2. 2 Marianne

    Thanks, Sally!

  3. 3 Laura

    Can hardly wait to hear what you plan to get out of your 23rd year. 🙂 And tell me how Prince Caspian was, as I may want to go see it, haha


Leave a Reply

