It’s the little things

26Apr08

Today, I have a short PSA for all the glasses-wearers who read this blog: go get your glasses adjusted!

While we were out running errands today, we stopped in at my optometrists’ and I got my glasses tightened up. It’s probably been 6 month since I’ve had this done, which was long enough to forget how awesome it is! It doesn’t cost anything except a few minutes’ time, but it makes my glasses (and my eyes!) more comfortable. I find that if I go too long between adjustments my eyes get sore, especially when I’m in front of the computer all day at work, because my glasses aren’t sitting where they ought to.

So, glasses-wearers of blogland, unite and get your glasses adjusted this week!



No Responses Yet to “It’s the little things”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment