Something to think about…

15Apr08

“Ask yourself if what you believe in is bigger than what you are anxious about.”

I like it when something from my homework strikes a chord personally. This line was written in reference to being anxious to ask donors for money, but I think it works just as well out of context.

One Response to “Something to think about…”

  1. 1 Laura

    Ooooo, I’m going to have to chew that one over for a while once my exams are finished on Monday… 🙂 I like it though!


Leave a Reply

