Housekeeping

08Dec07

As you’re browsing the site (unless you read off the feed!), you’ll notice I’ve changed a few things around. As I gear up for the new year, I’m doing a little changing here, a little housekeeping there. I’ve added some great blogs to my blogroll (scroll down and look on the right!), put up a new (hopefully temporary) header, changed to a winter theme (widgets are at the bottom, scroll down!) and added some new pages.

I am always on the lookout for new blogs to read, especially those concerned with health, nutrition, fitness, weight loss, and Health at Every Size (HAES). If you read a blog and think I should to, let me know in the comments.

The comments also want to know what YOUR New Year’s resolutions might be, and what my 2008 goals should look like.

No Responses Yet to “Housekeeping”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

