Goals.

07Nov07

So, as you can see on my Joe’s Goals graph, last week I sucked at my goal. I was ill most of the week, likely because I was so stressed out. Nausea some of the days, killer headaches the others. Not good.

I’m not beating myself up over not meeting my goal. I’m going to add another week on the end, and if I meet the rest til then, I’ll still get my reward. If not, then I need a SERIOUS talking to. Heh.

This week, I’m going back to basics again. 7 hours of sleep a night. I really should be getting 8+ a night, because my fatigue isn’t so bad if I can do that. A is away this week, though, and I don’t sleep as much or as well when he is away, so I’m shooting for 7 hours a night.

No Responses Yet to “Goals.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

