So far so good!

26Oct07

So I’m five days into my first weekly goal, and so far, so good. I’ve been getting my water in slowly but surely throughout the day. It’s not making a huge difference, because I was probably getting 40+ ounces a day without making an issue of it, but my skin is certainly happier!

You’ll notice two new additions to the blog this week – a Weekly Goals page, and a Joe’s Goals chart. Each week, I will leave the past goal on my JG page, and add in the new one. I think it will be interesting to see which ones I stick with past their week, and whether any get abandoned.

I’ve picked a goal for next week (10 pushups, rollups, lunges and squats each day), but the rest are still wide open. Any suggestions?

No Responses Yet to “So far so good!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

