PhotoHunt: Fake

07Jul07

CG bout

On June 30th, one of my best girlfriends got married. Having known her since we were 5yrs old, it was an amazing and emotional day. This is her new husband during their ceremony, with an amazing fake lily boutonniere.

More pictures from the wedding can be found on my Flickr – link is in the sidebar.

8 Responses to “PhotoHunt: Fake”

  1. Beautiful photo! Didn’t look fake to me 🙂

    Mine’s up at http://yayaba.blogspot.com/2007/07/photo-hunters-7.html

    Happy weekend!

  2. It’s a unique buttoniere and I like it a lot. Going to your flickr now to see more.

  3. I agree, it is ao beautiful it doesn’t look fake! Nice idea for the theme.

  4. wow, congrats. That flower is very unique 🙂

  5. I bet it was very emotional for you!
    He looks very nice in his Fake 🙂

  6. Looks great! Our flowers were fake too – and that means that I’ve still got them: gives me warm fuzzies every time I go through the box.

    http://ritsumeithoughts.blogspot.com/

  7. Doesn’t look fake at all!


  1. 1 Looking back: 2007 in review « Practice Living

Leave a Reply

