Faith, Part Two.

15Jun07

So I found another great WordPress blogger today – Lawren blogs about her passion for paper (scrapbooking it AND recycling it!), being ‘green’ and all kinds of other great topics. She has a section on her blog that talks about about one little word, a concept proposed by Ali Edwards in her newsletter.

One little word to define your 2007.

I think mine is “faith.” Having it, figuring it out, exploring it, debating it. Holding it in my mind and rolling over it, like playing with a piece of sea glass, thumbs going over the rough and smooth of it all.

3 Responses to “Faith, Part Two.”

  1. Scrapbooking? You have my attention! 🙂

  2. 2 mphearts

    My word is Simplify and I’ve tried to apply it to all areas of my life this year.

    Good luck with your weight loss and thanks for linking to the Purple Hearts!


  1. 1 QOTW: Faith « Practice Living

Leave a Reply

